We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(28 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Fantasia Noodle House can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Fantasia Noodle House ? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




January 06, 2022
Yummy and they have good portions. Staff are really nice.


December 23, 2021
Fabulous


October 15, 2021
Tofu Lemongrass on Rice is my favourite! I love being able to order dinner and just walk down the street to pick up my order. Staff is friendly and efficient.


August 28, 2021
The food here is always so amazing! And the owners are great!


August 14, 2021
Food is delicious!


July 06, 2021
My boyfriend and I absolutely love this place. We live close by & we try to order from here as often as we can. Honestly, it's one of my favorite Vietnamese restaurants in Edmonton! Thank you for being a not-so-hidden gem!


June 02, 2021
The food and the service are always so great! The bubble tea and the chicken vermicelli are delicious!


May 26, 2021
This place has a good menu and reasonably priced . I ordered on line and paid when I picked up. Very friendly staff and the order was ready in a timely manor. I will definitely be ordering from here again.


May 07, 2021
great food, friendly service!


May 01, 2021
We loved your Chicken and Beef Satay soups! Will definitely be back. DELICIOUS!!! 5 STARS!